top of page

Cherchez et vous trouverez

Hey everybody!

I hope everyone is doing well! This week my companion and I spent aot of time finding new investigators because we lost alot to the sister missionaries when our sector was split in half. We had a great time and had lots of success. We just go out and talk. The promise is true that if we have enough Faith to just open our mouth and start talking the words will come after. That happened to me multiple times this week. Heavenly Father will almost never tell us exactly what we need to say in advance, but once we act on faith we are able to speak, answer questions, and testify with the spirit. It was really a pretty great week for my companion and I. I am sorry we do not have very much time today, but I hope everyone has a great week!!

Je vous aime tous!

Elder Scoffield


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page